Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
30 total reviews

Reviews for: Team Fralick

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - John & Kirsten T
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“A pleasure doing business with FW and particularly with Sharon and Clay. They were excellent all the way through the process - from finding us our "forever home", guiding us through the process of selling our house, interfacing with others on our behalf, and working to reduce our risk and stress. Sharon even helped us MOVE to meet our buyer's demands. Absolutely cannot speak highly enough of them and our experience in working with them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2017 - John & Kirsten T
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Sharon and Clay were so very patient with us as we searched for a home. They were honest and straight forward and when one didn't work out, they didn't give up. They watched the market for us and knew when one would come up we would want to see. They found a house with everything we could have wanted and more. When it was down to the wire in the end, and stress couldn't have been higher, they did everything to make the sale happen and have all parties satisfied. We were so grateful to have Clay and Sharon as our realtors. We love our home. We couldn't never have done this without them. By far, this is the team you want to go with. Great customer service, extremely caring and knowledgeable, and a genuine couple. They were not selling us a house, they we're finding us a home and rocked it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2017 - Leanne H
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Answered emails promptly. Always full of good humor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Brooklynn Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Sharon and Clay are wonderful people to work with. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication in helping us find the perfect house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Steven & Jessica B
Sold a home in 2017 in Edgar, WI 54426

“Clay & Sharon were terrific. They worked with us for a year to help us sell and purchase a home. They were always willing to show us houses, deal with difficult circumstances, and were excellent at getting the job done. I would recommend them to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Wendy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Troy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Rita G
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Great realtors!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Gary & Mary F
Sold a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“they were super people to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Rich K
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Sharon went well above and beyond. For example, I hired the cleaning lady thanxat she recommended; she did an outstanding job and for a very reasonable cost. Sharon made suggestions for low cost ways of improving the property which I followed. I even felt that her recommendations for the timing of putting the house on the market were a positive, I ended up making the listing active 2 weeks later than I had originally planned (In order to get everything cleaned and stored) and I think that helped in making good first impressions. The house sold quickly, I had purchased a new home here in Tennessee and my biggest anxiety was the possibility of having to make payments on both houses, heating the home in Wisconsin, etc. all winter long and not having it sold until next Spring. The house closed on December 2nd however, what a relief! I would recommend First Weber and Sharon specifically without hesitation”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - Michelle D
Bought a home in 2016 in Medford, WI 54451

“Sharon was so great! I was nervous after going through my first home purchase last year not being satisfied with my agent and I dreaded going through another home purchase experience. However, Sharon knew exactly what I wanted and was very honest and open with me which I greatly appreciated. Both my partner and I have been in the service industry for 8+ years and we both agree that Sharon rocks. Highly recommend & appreciate her services!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Scott & Sue F
Sold a home in 2016 in Arpin, WI 54410

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Laura C
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Scott & Sue F
Bought a home in 2016 in Pittsville, WI 54466

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - Michael J
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Sharon was great to work with and always available to talk. She met more than my expectations by going above and beyond with every need and request. Sharon is defiantly a shining star in the real estate industry. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2016 - Rhaea B
Bought a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Loved working with Sharon!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Aaron and Rochelle B
Bought a home in 2016 in Stratford, WI 54484

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2016 - Carmen &Roger K
Bought a home in 2016 in Neillsville, WI 54456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2016 - Andrew & Kathleen K
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Sharon was excellent in every regard. When we met her in person, she explained the entire selling process from beginning to end. She listened to our expectations and answered our questions. She listened to our ideas for upgrading the house and also made some recommendations we had not thought of. After our meeting we relocated to Massachusetts and all communication was then done by phone and or email. We were in constant touch and she promptly responded to all our emails and calls. She knew what upgrades we were willing to make and she coordinated all of the work and saw to it that it was completed in a timely fashion at a reasonable cost. She also arranged for lawn care and snow removal. She regularly visited the house while it was on the market checking to make sure things like the heat/ac, electric and sump pump were working properly. The entire process was made much easier for us by the time and effort Sharon put in. She gave us peace of mind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2015 - Ryan & Laura S
Bought a home in 2015 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Sharon was great to work with. Since the beginning she was informative without being pushy. Once she knew we were serious about the house, she assisted us in every step of the buying process, making sure our questions were answered and things were completed in a timely manner. We're so thankful for her help with getting our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2015 - David S
Bought a home in 2015 in Auburndale, WI 54412

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2015 - Thomas S
Bought a home in 2015 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Clay and Sharon were great to work with! Personable and always worked quickly to help me throughout the process and get back to me immediately. Will definitely recommend them to my friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - Leonard E
Sold a home in 2015 in Spencer, WI 54479

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2015 - Tammy O
Sold a home in 2015 in Auburndale, WI 54412

“My husband and I worked with both Clay and occasionally his wife Sharon. They were both just delightful to work with. They kept everything moving along so we could sell our current home and move into our dream home! We would consider the Fraylics friend's. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2015 - Joanne f
Bought a home in 2015 in Spencer, WI 54479

“Sharon did a wonderful job helping me find the perfect home. Her knowledge and expertise provided quick answers to all my questions. She was always available, day or night, to answer any questions. I have worked with other agents in the past and Sharon, by far exceeds them all. I can't thank her enough for all her hard work, reasearch and patience with me, there were some bumps along the road with the financing institute:) If i have the opportunity to refer a real estate agent to a friend, it would definitely be Sharon. Thanks again Sharon for all your help. I could really see the dedication and passion you have in your work. Joanne ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - David R
Bought a home in 2015 in Chili, WI 54420

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - David R
Bought a home in 2015 in Chili, WI 54420

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2015 - Steven H
Bought a home in 2015 in Pittsville, WI 54466

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Lance M
Bought a home in 2015 in Edgar, WI 54426

“We were happy with Sharon and Clay. I understand it can be difficult working with SIRVA. Please feel free to use this information in your discussions with SIRVA. Clay and Sharon certainly incurred expenses driving us around to look at houses, as we searched a large geographic area. This effort was probably not rewarded financially. We do appreciate their work on our behalf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2014 - Nathan D
Bought a home in 2014 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“I couldn’t have asked for two more knowledgeable, personable, hardworking, and professional realtors than Sharon and Clay. I was a first time home buyer and from the first time i looked at the house to closing, Sharon and Clay were always available for questions and always had accurate knowledgeable answers. If they did not know the answer they would be on the phone talking to the seller finding out the answer. Both worked hard to make my dream of buying my first home at 21 years of age a dream come true. I would recommend First Weber and Sharon and Clay to anyone looking to buy a home. Thanks again. -Nate ”

Show all testimonials